Our Team

Laura Schukkink

Managing Director
laura.schukkink@pon.com

Robin van Ruitenbeek

Technical Lead
Co-founder
robin.van.ruitenbeek@pon.com

Ralf de Haan

Director Data & Analytics - Pon
Co-founder
ralf.de.haan@pon.com

Nils de Bruin

Technology Architect
nils.de.bruin@pon.com

Randy Prozee

Data Scientist
randy.prozee@pon.com

Berend van Deelen

Data Scientist
berend.van.deelen@pon.com

Lisa Janssen

Data Scientist
lisa.janssen@pon.com

Kirsten Kniep

Data Scientist
kirsten.kniep@pon.com

Kim Geesink

Business Development
kim.geesink@pon.com

Anwesh Marwade

AI Specialist
anwesh.marwade@pon.com

Younes Seghrouchni

Intern AI
younes.seghrouchni@pon.com

Bas Conrads

Intern Hardware
bas.conrads@pon.com

Christiaan Guliker

Intern Hardware
christiaan.guliker@pon.com

Jelle Bouwens

Intern Software Engineering
jelle.bouwens@pon.com